Skip to content

Contact

Main Office:

4755 Linglestown Road, Suite 205
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717.541.5132 • Fax: 717.541.5133

Staff Directory
Kane Smeltz,
President

NMLS #142948
ksmeltz@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office
Alex Thomas,
Mortgage Originator

NMLS #144235
athomas@kanehomeloans.com
717-579-4410 cell
Susan Wise,
Mortgage Originator

NMLS #145236
swise@kanehomeloans.com
717-319-2133 cell
Steve Cassidy,
Mortgage Originator
NMLS #1538932
scassidy@kanehomeloans.com
717-462-2264 cell
Lois Logan
Mortgage Processor
llogan@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office
Amy Schmoyer,
HR/Accounts Payable Manager
aschmoyer@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office
Ellie Flamini,
Client Relations Specialist
eflamini@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office