Contact

Get in Touch

4755 Linglestown Road, Suite 205
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717-541-5132
Fax: 717-541-5133

Our building is located across the street from St. Andrews Episcopal Church. When you enter the parking lot, park in the first available non-handicap spot (unless applicable) to your left. There is a sidewalk near the handicap spots that you will follow to the main door. Once you enter the door, Kane Mortgage will be to your left.

Staff Directory

Kane Smeltz,
President

NMLS #142948
ksmeltz@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office

Alex Thomas,
Mortgage Originator

NMLS #144235
athomas@kanehomeloans.com
717-579-4410 cell

Susan Wise,
Mortgage Originator

NMLS #145236
swise@kanehomeloans.com
717-319-2133 cell

Steve Cassidy,
Mortgage Originator
NMLS #1538932
scassidy@kanehomeloans.com
717-462-2264 cell

Lois Logan
Mortgage Processor
llogan@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office

Huma Siddiqui,
Mortgage Processor
hsiddiqui@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office

Amy Schmoyer,
HR/Accounts Payable Manager
aschmoyer@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office

Marissa Leo,
Client Relations Specialist
mleo@kanehomeloans.com
717-541-5132 office